RSS Feed

A Quick Testimonial–Getting Wool Diaper Covers REALLY Clean

We will be back soon with more Unicorn Fibre and Unicorn Baby Dealer Interviews, but here is a terrific testimonial from Heather P:

“My friend gave me some samples of the unicorn wash for my child’s wool diaper covers/pants. I’ve been using another brand of wool wash for about 2 years. That said, I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER WOOL WASH EVER AGAIN!!! The filth that had built up in my woolies was disgusting and Unicorn washed all that dingy, nastiness right away. The colors were brighter, the fiber was softer, they smelled so much better. I even took a picture of my wash water to show my friend because I was in such disbelief. Thank you for such an awesome product!!!”

woolwash

Thanks Heather! We are glad the Unicorn Fibre Wash was so effective for you!

The Unicorn Fibre Team

Leave a Reply

